Home › Forums › Plugins › WooCommerce Checkout Upsell Funnel › Products and Settings still Displaying After Plugin Deactivation/Delete
After I deactivated the plugin, I still see the upsell and bump items in my checkout page. Even after deleting the plugin, I still see them. It seems deactivating the plugin, or deleting the plugin does not clear the the info in the database?
Lavender Vu responded to my support ticket inquiry with, “This situation sounds like an interference of the caches. In this case, please try to clear all caches (plugin + browser) caches and check again.”
I clear both of my browsers’ cache, and also cleared WPEngine’s cache to no effect. I ended up rolling my hosting server back a day to solve the problem.
Has anyone else experienced this issue? I appreciate any insight on this matter.
You must be logged in to see replies to this topic. Click here to login or register